Skip to content
Home » Dito Telecommunity expands to another 17 New Area’s

Dito Telecommunity expands to another 17 New Area’s

  • 1 min read

Philippines: Dito Telecommunity is a relatively new and third telecom operator in the Philippines which has been expanding rapidly. With the New 17 More area were added. It now covers 185 cities and municipalities. And it’s not stopping here. There will be more and more expansion in the coming months as well.  

The 17 New Area’s are listed below :

+ Taal, Batangas

+ San Luis, Batangas

+ Balayan, Batangas

+ Calaca, Batangas

+ Tanza, Cavite

+ Oton, Iloilo

+ Daanbantayan, Cebu

+ Jasaan, Misamis Oriental

+ El Salvador City, Misamis Oriental

+ Tagoloan, Misamis Oriental

+ Opol, Misamis Oriental

+ Quezon, Bukidnon

+ Valencia City, Bukidnon

+ Samal City, Davao del Norte

+ Hagonoy,  Davao del Sur

+ Polomolok, South Cotabato

+ Monkayo, Davao de Oro

Comment Section

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *