Skip to content
Home » Here is How to Watch Samsung Live Event 2022

Here is How to Watch Samsung Live Event 2022

  • by
  • 1 min read

Samsung Unpack Event Happening today. As most of you guessed it’s a Virtual Event due to the pandemic. And as usual, we expect New S Series devices as the main star of the show. If you are not keeping up with leaks then you will have an exciting event as S22 Ultra is the first phone to combine the Top S line and Note Line Together. And from rumors, Samsung is also launching its Tab S8 Series devices alongside the S22 Series. And it’s exciting as Samsung didn’t lauch its Tab series last year. You can watch the live event on youtube. We also embedded the video down here.

Timing for S22 Launch :

  • Korean Time : 00:00 AM (GMT +9)
  • New York : 10 AM (GMT -5)
  • London : 11 AM (GMT +0)
  • Dubai : 7 PM (GMT +4)
  • Mumbai : 8:30 PM (GMT +5.30)
  • You can check time left for live event below
0
Hour
:
sep
0
Minute
:
sep
0
Second

You can watch the Samsung Live Event 2022 Below :

Tags:

Comment Section

Your email address will not be published.